School Term & Times

Term Times
Autumn Term 2017 starts on Monday 4 September 2017 and ends on Thursday 21 December 2017
(Half term from Monday 23 October to Friday 27 October 2017)

Spring Term 2018 starts on Thursday 4 January 2018 and ends on Thursday 29 March 2018
(Half term from Monday 12 February to Friday 16 February 2018)

Summer Term 2018 starts on Monday 16 April 2018 and ends on Monday 23 July 2018
(Half term from Tuesday 29 May to Friday 1 June 2018)

More information available on the Hampshire County Council website.


Bank and Public Holidays 2017/2018
25 December 2017  – Christmas Day
26 December 2017  – Boxing Day
1 January 2018 – New Year’s Day Holiday
30 March 2018 – Good Friday
2 April 2018 – Easter Monday
7 May 2018 – May Day Holiday
28 May 2018  – Spring Bank Holiday
27 August 2018 – Summer Bank Holiday


School Times
0845 Morning registration
1025 Worship
1005-1020 Morning break for Reception
1040-1055 Morning break for KS1
1200 Lunch
1300 Afternoon registration
1500 End of school

Afternoon break may occur at any convenient time for individual classes For PE times please see the relevant Year Group pages


Clubs
Recorder Club – Mon & Thu – 3 – 3.40pm
Street Dance – Tue – 12.30 – 1pm
Dance Club – Tue – 3 – 4pm
Violin Lessons – Wed – During the school day
Multisports – Wed – 3 – 4pm
Radio Club – Wed – 3 – 3.45pm
French Club – Thu – 12.30 – 1pm
Football Club – Thu – 3 – 4pm
Cooking Club – at various times during the year
* Parents will be notified if the club times/dates are changed