School Term & Times

Term Times
Autumn Term 2019 starts on Wednesday 4 September 2019 and ends on Friday 20 December 2019
(Half term from Monday 28 October to Friday 1 November 2019)

Spring Term 2020 starts on Monday 6 January 2020 and ends on Friday 3 April 2020
(Half term from Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February 2020)

Summer Term 2020 starts on Monday 20 April 2020 and ends on Wednesday 22 July 2020
(Half term from Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May)

More information available on the Hampshire County Council website.

 

INSET DAYS 2019-2020
Wednesday 4 September 2019
Monday 4 November 2019
Monday 24 February 2020
Monday 1 June 2020
Friday 10 July 2020

Bank and Public Holidays 2020
8 May 2020 May Day Bank Holiday
25 May 2020  – Spring Bank Holiday


School Times
0845 Morning registration
1025 Worship
1040-1055 Morning break
1200 Lunch
1300 Afternoon registration
1355 Golden Mile
1500 End of school


Clubs

Dance Club –  Mon 3-4pm
Violin Lessons – Wed – During the school day
Gym Club – Tues 3-4pm
Ukulele Club – Tues 3-3.45pm
Recorder Club – Wed 3-3.45pm
Multi Sports Club – Wed 3-4pm
Reach Up Club – Thu – 3 – 4pm
Football Club – Fri 3-4pm

Cooking Club – at various times during the year

* Parents will be notified if the club times/dates are changed