School Term & Times

Term Times
Spring Term 2019 starts on Monday 7 January 2019 and ends on Friday 5 April 2019
(Half term from Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February 2019)

Summer Term 2019 starts on Tuesday 23  April 2019 and ends on Friday 19 July 2019
(Half term from Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May 2019)

 

More information available on the Hampshire County Council website.

INSET DAYS
Monday 25 February 2019
Monday 22 July 2019
Tuesday 23 July 2019

Bank and Public Holidays 2019

19 April 2019 – Good Friday
22 April 2019 – Easter Monday
6 May 2019 – May Day Holiday
27 May 2019  – Spring Bank Holiday


School Times
0845 Morning registration
1025 Worship
1040-1055 Morning break
1200 Lunch
1300 Afternoon registration
1355 Golden Mile
1500 End of school


Clubs
Recorder Club – Mon  3 – 3.40pm
Gym Club – Tue – 3 – 4pm
Violin Lessons – Wed – During the school day
Multisports – Wed – 3 – 4pm
Football Club – Thu – 3 – 4pm
Reach Up Club – Thu – 3 – 4pm
Cooking Club – at various times during the year

* Parents will be notified if the club times/dates are changed